Search FLOIR Website

Contact Us

Contact The Florida Office of Insurance Regulation


FOR CONSUMERS

If you wish to speak with an consumer services insurance specialist to file a complaint or ask a question about a policy, please email: Consumer.Services@Myfloridacfo.com


Office of the Commissioner

Email: InsuranceCommissioner@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-3140

General Inquiries (Main Line)

Email: Karen.Roach@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-3140

Company Admissions

Life & Health
Email: Joe.Erhart@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-2512

Property & Casualty
Email: Patty.Spudeck@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-2575

Life & Health Business Units

Financial Oversight
Email: Carolyn.Morgan@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-3153

Market Regulation
Email: LHMR@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-3155

Product Review
Email: LHPR@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-3152

Market Research & Technology

Email: Research@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-3147

Communications Office

Email: Press@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-2515

Government Affairs

Email: Grant.Phillips@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-5042

DFS Consumer Services (Questions/Complaints)

Email: consumer.services@myfloridacfo.com
Toll-Free Helpline (in FL): (877) 693-5236
Out-of-State Callers: (850) 413-3089
TDD Line: (800) 640-0886

Property & Casualty Business Units

Financial Oversight
Email: Robert.Ballard@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-3148

Market Regulation
Email: PCMR@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-3155

Product Review
Email: Sandra.Starnes@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-3146

Public Records
Office of the Inspector General

Email: OIG@floir.com
Phone: (850) 413-3113